JAZZON2 Home Pgae
About Us
Now Playing

Music Hosts

Robert Bullington, The Jazz Potpourri Series:  Jazz Discoveries

 -- every 5th Sunday, 8-10pm ~~ robert@JazzOn2.org


Carl Hemmingsen, The Saturday Morning Mix
-- 9-11am ~~ carl@wwfm.org


Israel "Buzz" Herman, The Buzz on Dixie
-- 7-8pm ~~ buzz@JazzOn2.org


Michael Kownacky, Strike Up The Band
-- Wednesday, 7-8pm ~~ michael@JazzOn2.org


Gloria Krolak, The Jazz Potpourri Series:  Good Vibes

 -- every 1st Sunday, 8-10pm ~~ gloria@JazzOn2.org


Alex Otey, The Jazz Potpourri Series:  Trenton Jazz
-- every 3rd Sunday, 8-10pm~~ alex@JazzOn2.org


Ted Otten, Strike Up The Band
-- Wednesday, 7-8pm ~~ ted@JazzOn2.org


Michael Stone, Jazz Worldwide
-- Monday, 8-10pm~~ michaels@JazzOn2.org


Ron Ungarini, Cadillac Blues
-- Saturday, 6-7pm~~ ron@JazzOn2.org


Public Information Hosts

DetailsTuesday 11am
-- Feature hosts include ~~

    Win Howard ~~ winifred@wwfm.org

    Rachel Katz (with A Tempo) ~~ rachel@wwfm.org
    Lois Krause ~~ lois@JazzOn2.org


Trenton365 with Jacque Howard
Wednesdays & Thursdays at 6:00pm ~~ trenton365show@gmail.com


PubJazz Programs

Scott Hanley, Sundays

Chuch Leavens, weekday mornings

Tony Mowod, weeknights

Biil Hillgrove, Saturdays

Syndicated Programs

Marian McPartland's Piano Jazz -- Sunday, 11am

Latino USA with Maria Hinojosa -- Sunday, 3pm

Making Contact (National Radio Project) -- Monday, 11am

Fifty-One Percent with Allison Dunne -- Monday, 11:30pm

The Spin with Esther Armah -- Thursday, 11am

Block Party Radio with Kim Scott -- Thursday, 7pm

MyNDTALK with Dr. Pamela Brewer -- Friday, 11am

12th Street Jump with Pete Weber & Eboni Fondren-- Friday, 7pm

Beale Street Caravan with Pat Mitchell Worley -- Saturday, 7pm

Cafe Jazz with Gene Knight -- Saturday, 9pm